会社員の日記 サイト作成・更新 旅のこぼれ話 無職者の日記 日本の風景 旅先より 旅立つ前 ニュース

2009年01月15日

ノースウエスト航空の名を名乗るウイルスメール

送信者:"Northwest Airlines"

Hello!

Thank you for using our new service "Buy Northwest Airlines ticket Online" on our website.
Your account has been created:

Your login: traveler-s.comのメールアドレス
Your password: passICN1

Your credit card has been charged for $414.75.
We would like to remind you that whenever you order tickets on our website you get a discount of 10%!
Attached to this message is the purchase Invoice and the Northwest Airlines ticket.
To use your ticket, simply print it on a color printed, and you are set to take off for the journey!

Kind regards,
Frankie Guthrie
Northwest Airlines

ウイルスファイルが添付

調査結果
送信者:nhjd@bolksearch.com
IPアドレス:92.52.26.77
国:スロバキア


ノースウエスト航空、不正なEメールについて警告を発信
ノースウエスト航空(NYSE:NWA)では、同社の名を騙り、航空券の購入確認と登録情報を知らせる不正なEメールが送信されていることについて注意を促しています。このEメールに添付された文書を開けると、ウイルスがユーザーのコンピュータに感染する恐れがあります。

引用:http://www.nwa.com/jp/jp/corpinfo/newsc/nr20080726.html

最近アメリカのネットショッピングしたので、これは一瞬クレジットカードを不正使用されたかと疑ったが、悪質なウイルスメールであった。

投稿者travelers : 2009年01月15日 13:10

トラックバック

このエントリーのトラックバックURL :
http://www.traveler-s.com/cgi/mt/mt-tb.cgi/355